Home  |   Cart  |  My MPC Account  |  WebMail  |  Search  
 
 
 

Milwaukee PC Mobile : On-Site Repair Services


Have a computer that is in need of servicing and you're not able to bring it into one of our locations?
Don't worry, we'll come to you!

Contact your local Milwaukee PC to schedule a date and time that is convenient for you.

Appleton
633 N. Westhill Blvd.
Appleton, WI 54914

Phone: (920) 830-9477

Manager: Tom Lison
appleton@milwaukeepc.com
Cedarburg
W62N204 Washington Ave
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Phone: (262) 421-9154

Manager: Paul Jung
pjung@milwaukeepc.com
Delafield
2722 Heritage Dr
Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: (262) 646-5877

Manager: Jason Reuschlein
delafield@milwaukeepc.com
Fond Du Lac
512 S. Military Rd
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

Phone: (920) 924-6192

Manager: Reid Roethel
rroethel@milwaukeepc.com
Green Bay East
1683 E. Mason St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

Phone: (920) 465-4430

Manager: Geoffery Diedrich
gdiedrich@milwaukeepc.com
Greenfield
4160 S. 108th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228

Phone: (414) 427-6965

Manager: Tom Canzoneri
tcanzoneri@milwaukeepc.com
Janesville
2811 Milton Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545

Phone: (608) 743-1267

Manager: David Booth
janesville@milwaukeepc.com
Kenosha
6103 75th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142

Phone: (262) 942-9180

Manager: Wade Bodi
kenosha@milwaukeepc.com
Madison
4656 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53704

Phone: (608) 240-9414

Manager: Andrew Heup
madison@milwaukeepc.com
Manitowoc
109 N. 8th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 686-1287

Manager: Brian Brotz
manitowoc26@milwaukeepc.com
Menomonee Falls
N91W17271 Appleton Ave.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Phone: (262) 253-1499

Manager: Jonathan Engel
menfalls@milwaukeepc.com
Mequon
10898 N Port Washington Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Phone: (262) 241-4638

Manager: Paul Sawicki Jr.
cedarburg@milwaukeepc.com
Milwaukee - Central
6013 W. Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213

Phone: (414) 771-6965

Manager: Bryan Macklem
bluemound@milwaukeepc.com
Milwaukee - East
2334 N. Farwell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Phone: (414) 223-2641

Manager: Paul Tarantino
farwell@milwaukeepc.com
Milwaukee - South
5266 S. 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Phone: (414) 817-8750

Manager: Eric Muschinske
south27th@milwaukeepc.com
Oconomowoc
1079 Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 244-5376

Manager: Adam Honadel
ahonadel@milwaukeepc.com
Oshkosh
1040 W. 20th Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Phone: (920) 233-4706

Manager: Tom Hittman
oshkosh1@milwaukeepc.com
Racine
7115 Durand Avenue, Suite F
Sturtevant, WI 53177

Phone: (262) 598-9438

Manager: Paul Klimek
racine@milwaukeepc.com
Sheboygan
516 N. 8th St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Phone: (920) 803-0058

Manager: Tyler Ott
sheboygan@milwaukeepc.com
Shorewood
1518 E Capitol Dr.
Shorewood, WI 53211

Phone: (414) 967-5728

Manager: Ilya Beyder
glendale@milwaukeepc.com
Stevens Point
5633 Hwy 10E, Suite #10
Stevens Point, WI 54482

Phone: (715) 342-6816

Manager: Ralph Voigt
stevenspoint@milwaukeepc.com
Waukesha
2136 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: (262) 542-1383

Manager: Dave Grevenow
waukesha@milwaukeepc.com
Wauwatosa
11633 W. North Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Phone: (414) 443-0641

Manager: Gary Albert
wauwatosa@milwaukeepc.com
Web Division
6013 W. Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, WI 53213

Phone: (414) 455-6441

Manager: Ted Krapf
nbauer@milwaukeepc.com
West Bend
1017-A South Main
West Bend, WI 53095

Phone: (262) 306-7328

Manager: Matthew Behling
westbend@milwaukeepc.com

 
 
 
All pictures are for illustrations purposes only, actual systems / parts may vary.
Trademarks and Registered Trademarks are the property of their respective owners and / or their subsidiaries in the United States and / or other countries.